Adams City High School
     7200 Quebec Parkway
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.289.3111    303.853.7852
communications@adams14.org
  • Welcome | Bienvenidos

  • Adams City High School

Coaches

Cross Country (co-ed)

Analee De La Cerda
adelacerda@adams14.org

Football

Julian Banks
jbanks@adams14.org

   
               
Volleyball
Tina Johnson
tjohnson@adams14.org
 
softball


Kailee Vessey
kvessey@adams14.org

 
Boys Golf

John Tinsman

jatinsman@adams14.org

 
cheerleading

Bailey Humphrey
bhumphrey@adams14.org
 
Boys Soccer
Kyle Lauchmen
klauchmen@adams14.org