Adams 14 logo

Adams City High School
     7200 Quebec Parkway
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.289.3111    303-288-6113
  drsandov@adams14.org

Our Staff

Note: Teacher email addresses are available to parents through Campus Parent

Administration

Sandos, Paul

Principal
303.853.7705
psandos@adams14.org

Garcia, Chris

Assistant Principal

cjgarcia@adams14.org

Johnson, Natalie

Assistant Principal
303.853.7714
njohnson@adams14.org

Katz, Jacob

District Athletic Director/Asst. Principal
303.853.7712
jkatz@adams14.org

Loera-Olivas, Martha Dr.

Assistant Principal
303.853.8158
mloera@adams14.org

Ritchie, Stuart

Assistant Principal
303.853.7882
sritchie@adams14.org

Deans

Byrnes, Sheila

Dean of Culture and Climate

sbyrnes@adams14.org

Hess, Lorraine

Dean of Climate and Culture
303.405.3100
lhess@adams14.org

LaCrue, Andrew

Dean of Culture and Climate

alacrue@adams14.org

Martinez, Aimee

Dean of Climate and Culture
303.853.7719
amartinez@adams14.org

Secretaries

Sandoval, Denise

Principal's Secretary
303.853.7707
drsandov@adams14.org

Ascencio, Ana

Secretary
303.853.7726
amascencio@adams14.org

Lopez, Lorena

Bookkeeper/Treasurer
303.853.7862
llopez@adams14.org

Rivera, Sandy

Secretary
303.853.7872
serivera@adams14.org

Mar-Parra, Guadalupe

Secretary
303.853.7805
gmar-parra@adams14.org

Attendance Liaisons

Valdez, Cynthia

Attendance Liaison
303.853.7840
cvaldez@adams14.org

Ramirez-Hernandez, Maria

Attendance Liaison

mramirezhernandez@adams14.org

Support Staff

Zavala-Parra, Maria

Parent Liaison

mzavalaparra@adams14.org

Counseling

Austin, Kacy

Counselor
303.853.7703
kaustin@adams14.org

Cardasis, Susan

Credit Recovery
303.405.3122
scardasis@adams14.org

Clark, Meagan

Counseor

mclark@adams14.org

Floyd, MaryKelley

Data/Master Scheduler
303.853.7714
mfloyd@adams14.org

Hildebrandt, Amanda

Pre Collegiate Adv. GEAR UP
303.853.7745
ahildebrandt@adams14.org

Rodriguez, Devin

Counselor

drodriguez@adams14.org

Stripling, Bethany

Counselor

bstripling@adams14.org

School Therapist

Scott, Heather

School Psychologis

heather.scott@adams14.org

Wellness Center

Chavez, Diana

Therapist
303.405.3053
dchavez@adams14.org

Crennen, Deb

Nurse Practicioner
303.405.3052
dcrennen@adams14.org>

Hernandez-Sanchez, Jessica

Health Clerk

jhernandezsanchez@adams14.org

Olalde, Isela

Medical Assistant
303.405.3050

Romero, Tonie

KIDS First Clinic
303.405.3050
trudhe@adams14.org

Coordinators

Johnson, Tina

Building Resource Teacher

tjohnson@adams14.org

Mathematics

Gonzalez, Ben

Teacher
303.405.3093
bgonzalez@adams14.org

Cooper, Micaela

Teacher
303.405.3090
mcooper@adams14.org

Herrera, Sergio

Teacher
303.405.3098
sherrera@adams14.org

Humble, April

Teacher

ahumble@adams14.org

Langley, David

Teacher

dlangley@adams14.org

Luongo, David

Teacher

dluongo@adams14.org

Mavrotheris, Alisa

Teacher

amavrotheris@adams14.org

Morgan, Jessica

Teacher
303.405.3077
jmorgan@adams14.org

Santos, Paula

Teacher
303.405.3094
pholm@adams14.org

Sauaia, William

Teacher
303.405.3096
wsauaiau@adams14.org

Shipp, Tammie

Teacher
303.405.3089
tshipp@adams14.org

Science

Ahuja, Kirti

Teacher

akirti@adams14.org

Amer, Salma

Teacher
303.405.3026
samer@adams14.org

Bednarski, Shirley

Teacher
303.853.3087
sbednarski@adams14.org

Camp, Steven

Teacher

scamp@adams14.org

Clifton, Alan

Teacher

aclifton@adams14.org

Cisneros, Erin

Teacher

ecisneros@adams14.org

Salgado, Michelle

Teacher

msalgado@adams14.org

Shadley, Brandon

Teacher
303.405.3134
bshadley@adams14.org

Spencer, Genella

Teacher

gspencer@adams14.org

Striffler, Bryony

Teachers

bstriffler@adams14.org

Language Arts

Anthony, Brian

Teacher

banthony@adams14.org

Salzeider, Ryan

Teacher

rsalzeider@adams14.org

Moss, Charles

Teacher

cmoss@adams14.org

Berger, Rene

Teacher

rberger@adams14.org

Bird, Joshua

Teacher
303.405.3107
jbird@adams14.org

Clark, Patrick

Teacher

pclark@adams14.org

Fleming, Carrol

Teacher
303.405.3104
cfleming@adams14.org

Hansen, Joseph

Teacher
303.405.3109
jrhansen@adams14.org

Holder, Andrew

Teacher
303.405.3147
alholder@adams14.org

Humphrey, Bailey

Teacher - Cheer Coach
303.405.3110
bhumphrey@adams14.org

Keene, Rebecca

Teacher
303.405.3137
rkeene@adams14.org

Lee, Lauren

Teacher
303.289.3111
llee@adams14.org

Mikulewicz, Evelyn

Teacher
303.405.3108
emikulewicz@adams14.org

Parriott, Ashley

Teacher
303.289.3111
aparriott@adams14.org

Still, Chris

Teacher
303.405.3113
cstill@adams14.org

Social Studies

Collazo, Zuheili

Teacher
303.405.3047
zcollazogarcia@adams14.org

Bustos, Rudy

Teacher
303.853.7708
rbustos@adams14.org

Layman, Kaleb

Teacher

klayman@adams14.org

Fehlman, Katerina

Teacher

kfehlman@adams14.org

Holt, Cory

Teacher
303.405.3062
cholt@adams14.org

Hyrnyk, Dannelly

Teacher

dhyrnyk@adams14.org

Key, Joseph

Teacher
303.405.3028
jkey@adams14.org

Leonard, Laura

Teacher
303.405.3135
lleonard@adams14.org

Mittler, Felice

Teacher
303.853.7947
fmittler@adams14.org

Todd, Brett

Teacher
303.405.3022
btodd@adams14.org

Trujillo, David

Teacher

dtrujillo@adams14.org

Foreign Languages

Navarro, Hector

Teacher
303.853.5836
hnavarro@adams14.org

Castellano, Wendy

Teacher

wcastellanoteran@adams14.org

Camacho, Maria

Teacher
303.853.7768
mcamachohernandez@adams14.org

Special Education

Cama, Paul

Teacher

pcama@adams14.org

Campbell, Keith

Teacher
303.405.3078
kcampbell@adams14.org

Eddy, Tiffany

Teacher

tsandlin@adams14.org

Helbok, Savannah

Paraprofessional
303.853.7782
slhelbok@adams14.org

Jowers, Misty

Teacher

mjowers@adams14.org

Orloski, Eric

Teacher

eorloski@adams14.org

Palmer, Jathon

Paraprofessional

jpalmer@adams14.org

Pickering, Grandon

Teacher

gpickering@adams14.org

Quintero, Dawn

Paraprofessional

dmquintero@adams14.org

Ransom, Sheral

Teacher

sransom@adams14.org

Ramirez, Alicia

Paraprofessional

aramirez@adams14.org

Rogers, James

Paraprofessional

jrogers@adams14.org

Vasquez, Sonya

Paraprofessional
303.853.7804
svasquez@adams14.org

Wallis, Karen

Teacher

kwallis@adams14.org

A.V.I.D.

Logan, Jaclyn

Teacher
303.405.3091
jmlogan@adams14.org

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Castillo, Phillip

Machine Tool
303.405.3063
pcastill@adams14.org

DiLullo, Jessica

Bakery/ProStart
303.853.7797
jdillulo@adams14.org

Heumann, Ellen

Culinary/ProStart
303.405.3060
eheumann@adams14.org>

Moss, Shawn

Carpentry
303.405.3066
smoss@adams14.org

Saia, Robert

Hospitality

rsaia@adams14.org

Serna, Angelo

Auto Body
303.853.7886
faserna@adams14.org

Business

Mastel, Elissa

Teacher

ejmastel@adams14.org

JROTC

Heery, Sean

Lieutenant Colonel
303.853.7946
smheery@adams14.org

Reid, David

Sergeant Major
303.853.7946
dareid@adams14.org

Fine Arts

Buie, Cayley

Band Teacher
303.405.3069
cbuie@adams14.org

Griggsby, Paul Dr.

Vocal Music Director
303.405.3068
pgriggsby@adams14.org

Holloway, Lisa

Teacher
303.405.3033
lholloway@adams14.org

Phelps, Brandon

Drama/Theater

bphelps@adams14.org

Rogers, Michael

Teacher
303.853.7790
mrogers@adams14.org

Physical Education

Auld, Wade

Teacher
303.853.7796
wauld@adams14.org

Beausoleil, Colette

Teacher-Soccer Coach
303.853.7864
cbeausoleil@adams14.org

Delatorre, Erick

Teacher

edelatorre@adams14.org

Grant, Travis

Teacher

tgrant@adams14.org

Sayabouth, Laura

Teacher
303.853.7864
lsayabouth@adams14.org

English Language Development

Faria, Ana

Teacher

afaria@adams14.org

Gates, Aleena

Teacher

agates@adams14.org

Simmons, Kathryn

Teacher

ksimmons@adams14.org

Trujillo, Felicia

Teacher

ftrujillo@adams14.org

Security

Analla, Jorge

Campus Monitor

janalla@adams14.org

Duran, Jacob

Campus Monitor
303.405.3153
jduran@adams14.org

Leyba, Jessica

Campus Monitor
303.405.3153
jleyba@adams14.org

Mangrubang, Sam

Campus Monitor

smangrubang@adams14.org

Martinez, Lloyd

Student Engagement Coordinator
303.853.7724
lemartin@adams14.org

Pino, Nester

Campus Monitor

npino@adams14.org

Building Engineers

Gonzalez, Tammy

Head Bldg Engineer
303.853.7853
tagonzal@adams14.org

Alonzo, Joel

Building Engineer
303.853.7852
jalonzo@adams14.org

Barela, Marque

Building Engineer

mbarela@adams14.org

Dochterman, Carol

Building Engineer
303.853.7852
cadochterman@adams14.org

Cordova, Adela

Building Engineer
303.853.7948
acordova@adams14.org

Guerrero, George

Building Engineer
303.853.7958
gguerrero@adams14.org

Martinez, Maria

Building Engineer
303.853.7852
mamartinez@adams14.org

Montanez , Adela

Building Engineer
303.853.7852
amontanez@adams14.org

Perez, Elvia

Building Engineer
303.853.7853
elperez@adams14.org